Who we are

We are a dedicated, experienced fiduciary manager committed to working in partnership with our clients. Our individually designed solutions ensure they retain control of their assets. We take on the day-to-day tasks, making decisions and acting swiftly and efficiently on their behalf, with their full agreement.

Aligned and committed

We establish an open yet questioning dynamic with clients to develop a deep understanding of their needs. This is the foundation for a long-term partnership built on transparency, trust and innovation. Our work to reduce funding deficit and improve the funding ratio is underpinned by a simple objective: to add value.

 

Approach

Kempen Capital Management is a trading name of Kempen Capital Management N.V.. Established in the Netherlands over a decade ago, we provide fiduciary manager to a growing number of clients to tackle the challenges facing pension schemes. From asset allocation strategy and hedging to execution and monitoring, our pro-active and collaborative culture means we operate with an expanding number of pension scheme trustees and sponsoring employers across the UK and the Netherlands.

People

We pride ourselves as enthusiastic and committed partners and strive to build lasting relationships in which constructive challenge is as welcome as consensus. Our people are central to this approach. Our ability to deliver the best for you depends largely on the knowledge, experience and commitment of our teams. 

 

Maya Beyhan
Investment Strategist



T+44 (0)20 3636 9454
Maya.Beyhan@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Nicholas Clapp 
Head of Business Development



T+44 (0)20 3636 9415
Nicholas.Clapp@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Hannah Cox
Office Management



T+44 (0)20 3636 9402
Hannah.Cox@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 
 
 
 

Johan Cras
Managing Director



T+44 (0) 20 3636 9405
Johan.Cras@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Chris Dickins  
Risk & Operations Manager



T+44 (0)20 3636 9431
Christopher.Dickins@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Paul Francis
Senior Client Director



T+44 (0)20 3636 9423
Paul.Francis@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 
 
 
 

Christy Jesudasan 
Senior Client Director



T+44 (0)20 3636 9414
Christy.Jesudasan@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Stephanie Limond 
Client Director



T+44 (0)20 3636 9421
Stephanie.Limond@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Evelyn Mason
Office Management



T+44 (0)20 3636 9401
Evelyn.Mason@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 
 
 
 

Jeff Neate
Head of Client Solutions



T+44 (0)20 3636 9422
Jeff.Neate@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Katya Nelyudova
Business Development Director



T+44 (0)20 3636 9465
Katya.Nelyudova@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Mili Parekh
Business Development Director



T +44 (0)20 3636 9467
Mili.Parekh@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 
 
 
 

Nikesh Patel
Head of Strategy



T+44 (0)20 3636 9463
Nikesh.Patel@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Robert Scammell   
Senior Portfolio Manager



T+44 (0)20 3636 9460
Robert.Scammell@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ
 

Stephanie York
Marketing & Communications Manager



T+44 (0)20 3636 9411
Stephanie.York@kempen.co.uk

CLICK TO READ